Places I (hope) to pass through in Spain

So next Wednesday I fly to Barcelona.
After stocking up with supplies I’ll hop on a bus to near the Spanish border and start my journey through Spain running (often known as fast walking for me).
I’m taking it easy for the first week (injury and illness set back my training) then crossing my fingers I’ll suddenly become some amazing athlete….failing that I’m just going to have an amazing time passing through amazing places with the aim of raising money (£1 per mile would be a bonus) for Cancer Research.
Here’s a list of where I’ll be passing through if you’re interested.

Places I pass through in Spain
If you know of anyone who lives somewhere near to these places then I’d love to meet them…maybe they can join me for a few miles or provide a place to stay, that’d be even acer.
And yes I am nervous  Doing it for a good cause though (see link to donate)
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Gabrielleruns

 

Also can be found via Spot Tracker either search for Gabrielle – North to South of Spain or click this link for (hopefully) live tracking.

Spot Tracker. Gabrielle – North to South of Spain

Author: Gabrielle

Love the outdoors.

Leave a Reply

